Scott Electrical

Scott Electrical Branches

AUCKLAND CITY
48-50 Sale Street
Auckland, New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 303 3136
Email: city@scottelectrical.co.nz

 

 

PENROSE
525 Great South Road, Penrose
Auckland, New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 525 2242
Email:
penrose@scottelectrical.co.nz

 

AVONDALE
561 Rosebank Road, Avondale
Auckland, New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 973 5190
Email: avondale@scottelectrical.co.nz

 

NORTH SHORE
86 Ellice Road
Auckland, New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 443 0905
Email: northshore@scottelectrical.co.nz

 

 

HENDERSON
103 Central Park Drive, Henderson
Auckland, New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 835 2914
Email:
henderson@scottelectrical.co.nz

 

EAST TAMAKI
59 Sir William Ave, East Tamaki
Auckland, New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 265 0143
Email: easttamaki@scottelectrical.co.nz

 

ALBANY
187 Bush Road
North Harbour, Albany, New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 414 6022
Email: albany@scottelectrical.co.nz

 

 

 

TAKANINI
270 Great South Road, Takanini
Auckland, New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 298 0563
Email:
papakura@scottelectrical.co.nz

 

SILVERDALE
2200 East Coast Road, Silverdale
Auckland, New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 421 0865
Email: silverdale@scottelectrical.co.nz

 

HAMILTON
Unit 1, 5 Norris Ave
Te Rapa, New Zealand

Phone: +64 7 850 6210
Email: hamilton@scottelectrical.co.nz

 

 

KERIKERI
4 Hobson Avenue
Kerikeri, New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 283 5501
Email:
kerikeri@scottelectrical.co.nz

 

WHANGAREI
10 Woods Road
Whangarei, New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 430 0205
Email: whangarei@scottelectrical.co.nz

 

MATAMATA
15 Tui Street
Matamata, New Zealand

Phone: +64 7 888 9040
Email: matamata@scottelectrical.co.nz

 

 

ROTORUA
6 White Street, Te Ngae
Rotorua, New Zealand

Phone: +64 7 348 3030
Email:
rotorua@scottelectrical.co.nz

 

TAURANGA
5 Amber Crescent
Tauranga, New Zealand

Phone: +64 7 571 5217
Email: tauranga@scottelectrical.co.nz